Our online store is currently closed. Reopening 2nd January 2024

Knacker (425g)

$17.90

Traditional German Knackwurst made from quality Australian pork and beef. Very fine cut, traditionally seasoned in natural casings with a subtle finish of beechwood.

PRODUCT RANGE
Meat (Pork), Meat (Beef), Water, Sea Salt, Spices, Curing Agent (250), Sugar, Mineral Salt (Contains 450, 452), Onion Powder, Antioxidant (316).
Weight 425 g

We're proudly working with real meat and do our best to get exactly the declared weight, but there may be some variation.

Pick-up in store only, 24hrs after ordering (next day). Our friendly staff will notify you when your order is ready for pick-up.

Related Products

Fill in your details below to secure your Christmas ham order

Exceptional quality, finest ingredients.

Please note orders will require a $50 deposit upon submitting your order. The remaining balance will be required to be paid in full on the noted pick-up date. The cut off date for orders is the 08 December 2023.

"*" indicates required fields

MM slash DD slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Festive season trading hours

Christmas and New Year

Monday 18/12/23 CLOSED
Tuesday 19/12/23 9am – 3pm
Wednesday 20/12/23 9am – 3pm
Thursday 21/12/23 9am – 4pm
Friday 22/12/23 9am – 4pm
Saturday 23/12/23 8am -12am

Sunday – Thursday 24-28/12/23 CLOSED

Friday 29/12/23 9am – 3pm
Saturday 30/12/23 9am – 12am

Sunday – Monday 31-01/01/24 CLOSED

Tuesday 2/01/24 Normal trading hours resume